SBIRT Education

Subtitle

Meet Our Team

 

Tracy McPherson, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

Public Health

NORC at the University of Chicago

mcpherson-tracy@norc.org

Hildie Cohen, MA, MEd

Research Director II

Health Sciences

NORC at the University of Chicago

Cohen-Hildie@norc.org

Weiwei Liu, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

Public Health

NORC at the University of Chicago

Liu-Weiwei@norc.org

Christina Drymon, PhD

Research Scientist

Public Health

NORC at the University of Chicago

Drymon-Christina@norc.org

 

Julia Price, MA

Research Assistant

Public Health

NORC at the University of Chicago

Price-Julia@norc.org

Jackie Sheridan, MPH
Research Analyst

Public Health

NORC at the University of Chicago

Sheridan-Jackie@norc.org

Misti Storie, LPC, NCC, MAC

Technical Consultant

misti.storie@gmail.com

 
 

Acknowledgements

The SBIRT Team at NORC would like to acknowledge the contributions of these individuals who were instrumental in previous projects.
Eric Goplerud, PhD
Vice President
Senior Fellow
Public Health
NORC at the University of Chicago

Sabrina Bauroth, MSW

Survey Director

Public Health

NORC at the University of Chicago

bauroth-sabrina@norc.org

Anna Schlissel

Principal Research Analyst 

Health Care 

NORC at the University of Chicago

Schlissel-Anna@norc.org